Sort:  

what the heck is your problem? why are u even here ?

I dont want to see people getting scammed, they shouldnt have to lose their money for being trustworthy

chill everything will be fine

Your past posts seem to be in favor of steemit what changed now? And how do you know this is a ponzi?

Whales upvote each other and pay themselves a thousand dollars per post with money that isnt there yet. Theyre depending on new people depositing money to pay for their thousand dollar posts

Do you know the whales are the one that invested here the most.
Amend your post title.
This is my first flag. I normally don't flag anyone.

The whales got in around 0.25 cents and have a nice cushion to get out in time..most people got in above $3.00..that money that payed $3.00 for each steem, went to pay the whales

I unflagged you for now.
If I see another post like this. You know what I will do

I tried to unflag you, but it says my "steem power doesnt carry enough weight to unflag, please buy more steem power"

you can flag all you want, the post is already invisible from a whale flag trying to hide it

I already unflagged you.
There is another flag not by me
Two can play the game if you like cos your unworthy flag still on mine

Thanks for standing up.. i will keep this in mind... but people love this idea of earning on a social media platform were others dont pay anything this is only gonna attract more and more people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52