You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup NYC: The True Global Community and The World Exactly As It Should Be

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations dear friend @dreemit for this wonderful experience of having met all these wonderful people, @surfermarly's, @prufarchy's, @hansikhouse, @ prufarchy, @ meesterboom, @ son of satire, @ tonyr, @ surfermarly, @ andrarchy , @voronois, @surfermarly, @knircky, these things are what make our social network unique and incomparable.
I hope someday I can get to know you all personally.
Many thanks for this wonderful post loaded with emotions
Have a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

Thank you so much lovely @jlufer :) I was talking about you in this post too, when I said I have a great friend here who mostly only speaks Spanish, while I mostly only speak English. I hope to meet you someday too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39