You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit people you are thankful for.... Name one or 2 and why?

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @barrydutton, very good initiative, for me it is very difficult to name a person, because I am very grateful of many that at some point of my stay on the platform have helped me, I have many good colleagues who are magnificent people And they are very important to me, I also made many friends that I love, respect and admire. Every day I am amazed how wonderful this platform is, one does not realize the extent of it and how it makes us present in the memory of people.
Thank you very much and very grateful of all those who have supported me to be present and to continue on the platform.
Thank you very much for accepting me to participate in this great project, ahun knowing that I am not an original and genuine writer.

Sort:  

This is why I named you in my first post in this series as one of my favorites, with your hard work and your kindness.

You have impacted a lot of people here man!!

God bless ya my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62