You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Milestones + THANKS - I hit 5000 posts today! Short Form Post

in #steemit8 years ago

Bravo!!!! Excellent news dear friend @barrydutton congratulations.
Very well deserved !!!!
I consult you, how are you doing with the flags? Today I have three poniendome flags @ topikzmonster, @ livehonest, @ livemoral. I do not understand the people who have time to ask, I do not have enough time to do all my work.
Sorry, I just wanted to update you on these three new ones that have appeared today.
I am very happy dear friend, your achievements, congratulations with all my heart.
A hug
Luis

Sort:  

Hey buddy. A lot of my comments and posts are being flagged like many others. I will go check the blockchain now for you, on my name and see what I can see.

TY for the kind words and questions and your update!!! I will take the hug, I need all the help I can get hahaha.

Very happy for you dear friend @barrydutton, you know you have all my support and my friendship

I went back about 15 hours in the blockchain --- I have not had issues with those people yet -- but I have goals LOL.

(: You have honestly been a great support and friend and kind to so many of us on here -- you are a shining light of Steemit.

I know there is a language barrier at times, so my friend, here is what Google Translate worked that out to, I wanted to encourage you in your own language.


Usted ha sido un gran apoyo con honestidad y amigo y amable con tantos de nosotros aquí - usted es una luz que brilla de Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39