You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Engagement being suppressed by the @asshole account on here w. Flagging everything. My proposed democratic solution - Simple. A Vote.

in #steemit8 years ago

Great pos dear friend @ barrydutton
This was my reaction to harassment
Because you do not do something more productive and post a post on the platform.
Do not waste your precious time putting flags to the world.
I invite @ asshole you to actively work on the platform.
I agree that my work does not like, but at least respects the opinion of other people who think differently.
These flags will change the good mood of work on the platform, which is what I feared from the beginning.
The most important thing that the platform has is the good working climate.
I hope my comments contribute to the cause

Sort:  

Great comments my friend.

And they flagged you, like everyone else in this post lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40