Sort:  

Have checked other Tron blockchain explorers, and we're getting the same issues. So the problem appears to be with the Tron blockhain itself. Do you know of any Tron Discord servers?

I really do not know another way to verify, but you can consult @marcosdk who is one of our witness, surely he can have the correct answer

Hi @marcosdk, I don't know whether you will see this message as I do not have a Discord handle for you but are you able to shed any light on what's happening with the Tron blockchain right now and why wallets are not updating their transactions?

I am afraid I cannot help. There seems to be a problem with the Steemit infra. I hope it will be solved soon

We've noticed this in the top right, not sure if that's always like it, but doesn't seem right to us. Do you also have that when you check your Tron transactions via your Steemit wallet?
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43