You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MESSAGE TO THE WHALES FROM THE KING OF STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I see some pretty lame posts bringing in big $$. @sherlockholmes found someone with over 300 accounts that post 2 word comments over and over on the main account. As for me I'm goin to stay honest in my doings here on steemit, and when I see posts that other could benefit from I will resteem it. I get like .02 on any post that I make. I created my first video the other day with hitfilm. I thought it turned out pretty good. It was short but hey I'm new. So far got a whopping .01 it is discouraging but I'm goin to "keep on keeping on" like Joe dirt says. Just trying to stay active and contribute good helpful info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43