You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing Your Votes for Maximum Value

in #steemit7 years ago

I take a peek at steemworld every now and again. It shows some very insightful info. I, like you, like to upvote but often forget that my voting power isn’t worth crap. Hoping to get some more steem power this weekend with some gains I made on an ICO. Full STEEM ahead. Thank for this info resteemed!!!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much for the resteem! I really appreciate it.

Congratulations on your ICO gains. Most that I see don't pass my criteria, but I'm always on the lookout.

High risk high gains. Lol it definately is a gamble. Steem on the other hand has huge potential in the long term.

I don't like to lose money. I try to invest in the blockchains that I see as having the best long-term potential and if I make short-term gains they're just gravy.

I saw from your post history that you're in Eastern Washington? I used to live in Spokane. I did my MBA at Gonzaga.

I’m in Walla Walla. Spokane is a nice area. We do some turkey hunting up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14