You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit will not grow as everyone expects as a social network because of its bad distribution of rewards.

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m with you, the bots pumping out all the autovotes have got to go. Keep posting and stay involved I think things will change…hopefully. As for me, I’m no writer, photographer, blah blah blah I just share my work and life experiences. It’s peoples free will to upvote and follow.

Sort:  

You have all the right friend, Steemit as a social network should take all posts equally regardless if published by an engineer or a worker. But what should change is the reward system or failing to moderate the abuse of whales that play with the system.

The whales just circle each other. It’s a mentality of greed, where there is $$ involved there will be greed unfortunately.

You are absolutely right, I think that unfortunately I did not receive the support I should receive for this post to be heard by a large number of people. I think that without investing a lot of $$ you can not be heard. As you say on this page, greed reigns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45