You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Still Profitable to Bid for Steem Upvote Bots?

in #steemit7 years ago

Big thumb up for this post ! Exactly the question I was wondering and you answered it perfectly !
I'm actually now looking for bot that accept STEEM and not SBD and I found Smartsteem
I just gave it a try and I'll see how much I get
Thank you for the post =)

Sort:  

Not good
Send 3 STEEM worth 6$ and I received 2$ .. I sent them a message to see if they can do something about it
I used for the first time Upme, I sent 1.5 SBD worth 16$ and received 7$ worth of up vote
I think the bots are making a lot of money on our back

I'm glad that you like the post. Let us know what's the results with Smartsteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30