Why not post Copyright Content on steemit? Suggestion for new users...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi guys! today in this post, I explain to you that why not post copyright content on steemit...

It is because if you post any copyright content then steemit bot Cheetah. Now, you think what is a cheetah and what is the work of cheetah so cheetah is bot from steemit which search copyright post. It is always active. If you post any copyright content then cheetah will upvote you and comment a link from where you copy any content. Now you thinking that loses of this activity so I want to tell you that if you do this type of activity then your post not get upvotes and you not earn money from that post and soon your reputation will decrease. 

Now tell me how many time you post a copyright content on steemit??? Comment your answer...


  Join our Telegram from https://web.telegram.org/@target1000 If you want to resteem your post using my service then send 0.5 SBD/Steem to @jkgautam75 with post url as memo.

Just wanna more deep knowledge and some secrete tips and tricks. Then buy a gig on FIVERR.COM 

 If you want I create an awesome, attractive, powerful article for you. then buy a gig on FIVERR.COM

 Don't miss to watch my next post...If you like my post then like it now!!!

Happy good day... Keep learning Keep earning...
@jkgautam75

Sort:  

Hi sir, good post how many times this system means cheeta will allow us to use copyright content. If we continuously found as a copy paste person then steemit people will block our account please advice?

@mihirbarot steemit will not block any people it decreases your reputation. If anyone has a low reputation then he gets low upvotes because his post will not show in feed.

ok thank you for your information.

Ok this is the reason how the reputation get decreased but can you tell me how to increase my reputation. I am curious to know. I am a new user could you guide me?

When your post gets upvotes from high reputed peoples then your reputation will increase.

Thanks for guidance sir.

Soon you also became like me...

Thanks sir... will you please follow me??

Sir can we use copyright pics on steemit? If no then where we can find suitable pics for our post without breaking the copyright law?

No, you can't use copyright pics. Go to Canva.com and make your own photo

I have downloaded the cwnva app but don't know how to use it. Please tell me how to use the app.

CANVA app is easy to use. First select design and then start editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25