Learn How Can You Earn Huge Money From Steemit??? Target1000

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Guys!

It is possible to earn huge money on steemit. But how it is possible. Today I am teaching you, How you can earn huge money from steemit. In this some are tricks and some are suggestions that must be followed for earning. As you know that when we write any post, We directly start writing that post but This is a not correct method we have to research that topic and after research, we have to start writing a post. If your post is long and knowledgeable then people visit your post and I hope they will also upvote your post and leave a comment on your post. If you continuously write a knowledgeable post then I hope many high reputed people follow your profile. Once high reputed profile follows you then every post you write high reputed people will see your post and I hope they will regular upvote your post. You always remember that only use 2-3 attractive Images in your post which help attract people towards your post.

If you writing a knowledgeable post but not getting upvotes so you have to share your post. If you share your post then I am sure many peoples upvote your post and many peoples follow your profile. If you want a community for that then you can also join my community...

Click Here for Community Link

If you want to increase your reputation and followers in one day so you have to invest. You are thinking where I have to invest which person do this work so don't take any tension invest @jkgautam75 . I will increase your reputation and followers. The Price chart is given below...

There some points you have to follow:-

1. Increase your followers.

2. Comment on new account post for following if once they follow soon their reputation will increase and after that you get high reputed upvotes.

3. Reply on every comment which you get in your post.

4. Write long post with attractive images.

5. Share your post in groups you can also join my community https://t.me/target1000

6. You can also use bot services for upvotes.

7. Write 2 posts daily one in morning and one in evening.

8. Never use any copyright content in your post.

9. Collect more and more curation reward. 

Just wanna more deep knowledge and some secrete tips and tricks. Then buy a gig on FIVERR.COM   

 If you want I create an awesome, attractive, powerful article for you. then buy a gig on FIVERR.COM

 

 Happy good day... Keep learning Keep earning...
@jkgautam75

Sort:  

This is not knowledgeable enough

That's an agreeably nice way to earn money from steemit. I have no doubt bout the process. But to add on you can earn steem from the new Minnowsmith platform. Just input your username and mine steem at minnowsmith.party
If this comment helps you please give it a quality upvote.

@tonytrillions, thank you thank you. Such comments a very much helpful. let me give this a try.

Thank you so much for sharing. I'm a newbie here and it's kinda difficult to understand everything. Your work clarified a few things. I should start writing more then. Blessings!

Very smart ...you are giving us knowledge but this is not real the main reason of posting this here to increase you services from fiver and from that second option bcoz you are working on fiver also and here also very smart good

Very interesting and helping thanks

please add me to the community

Link is avaiable in my profile

Dear sir i join your telegram group please advice what next to do yo earn atleast 500 $ in a month? My name is mihir barot can you please tell me you name on telegram ? Thank you in advance for your help

Yuo rock once again thanks for great share i Apprichate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56