How to increase Steemit Reputation easily... paid method or unpaid method... upto (50) in just 1 day...

in #steemit6 years ago

Friends! There are many peoples which have high reputation and many have low reputation. It is good if you have high reputation.

In this blog I am writing about how you increase your reputation.

There are many paid or or unpaid method to increase your reputation.

Paid Method

As you know that if any high reputation people upvotes any post. The post own's reputation will increase. Here are many people are available that upvote you if you send some money to them and they also increase your earning. Everyone return 125% of you investment. 

For Example:- If you invest 1 SBD them you get 1.25 SBD on your post.

Note:- If you want that I upvote you then send me some money I upvote you.

Unpaid Method

There are many problem faces if we have no high reputation if you want to increase your reputation with investment then you have active on steemit up to 2-3 hours. You have to increase your follower and write a catchy post if anyone see you post then he/she will want to read your post.

For example- Crypto will again be touching sky soon...

Note:- If you want to learn how to write a catchy post then comment.

If you like this post and want more post like this. Then,

Sort:  

@jkgautam75 please tell me about how to write catchy post

Dear @jkgautam75, I want to know how to write a catchy post?
I Have upvote you, comment you follow you and resteem your post. So, Now it's your turn. Let's help both each other.

Thanks your in advance ...

Dear @jkgautam75 i am followed and upvote your profile plese gave me upvote and follow me

advince thanks

This post has received a 15.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jkgautam75.

Looks something new . ... Can you tell me the whole procedure how can I send 1.00 SBD to you and how will you do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43