Why won't my page scroll

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Often I have noticed that my article about the recent windows won't scroll, it just sticks.
Any ideas about solving this? I changed the size of the images and even removed an image, but it still won't scroll down.
Hope someone has a solution. I am using an ipad.

Sort:  

Perhaps refreshing the page might be useful.

Outside of that it's worth checking you're using a modern browser & that your browser is up to date.

I've used safari & google chrome and have had no issues using the Steemit website so far.

Hope this helps

Thanks for your response, I am using an ipad air2 mostly. It only seems to be my post that sticks, I habe read many articles from other people. I'll see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74