You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Dream. Is It Good to Be a Dreamer or Should I Be More Realistic?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think we all start here with many expectations and plans, then we realize that it is not so easy, you have to be lucky too, but I'm optimistic in steemit, this is a social network but you also have to see it as a business, and despite sometimes we do not win what we think we should go on the right track the blockchain is what will dominate in the future and we are already in the only we should continue to "mine", and we are also getting to know interesting people in the process, I hope that you will soon accumulate your 1000 SP 💵💻

Sort:  

I think you are right! I think a lot of people will join Steemit thinking that its a social media site, and will be disappointed when they realize that its a blogging website. I hope that the implementation of the "Communities" on Steemit will help with that. Many people will try and fail, we just have to hope that we are the ones that keep trying and succeed :)

I'm sure that's the way it will be, my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45