You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to give Back to the Community - 4SBD Give away

in #steemit6 years ago

I originally came across steem back in early December 2017. I hadn't even heard of steemit then. I was testing small investments in cryptos. Steem gave me the most gain in two weeks, $20 going to $40. I then searched for the community behind steem. I found steemit!

I love steemit because of the community! I found the community is worth the most over steem or SBD. The users here have been helpful and kind when in need of help using steemit. Also, the fact one can get paid to post helps bring in better content over other platforms. I'm here to stay because of the steemit community overall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51