THIS IS HOW MUSICOIN TREATS THEIR USERBASE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

After politely asking for customer service, and being responded by ROBOTScreen Shot 2017-12-01 at 10.21.33 AM.png

I then got a little frustrated and tried to get their attention by other means...Screen Shot 2017-12-01 at 10.15.35 AM.png

THEY DECIDED TO REMOVE MY VERIFICATION AND SAY THAT I WAS UNQUALIFIED AS A MUSICIAN!! ANY ARTIST/MUSICIAN WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT HEARING THAT CLAIM ABSOLUTELY DRIVES THE ARTIST/MUSICIAN MAD

...but wait it gets even better, then they threaten to expel me completely from the system...

Screen Shot 2017-12-01 at 10.16.41 AM.png
THEN THEY MESSAGE ME PRIVATELY AND BASICALLY SPANK ME FOR MISBEHAVING...

OH MUSICOIN, HOW I LOVED THEE
Screen Shot 2017-12-01 at 10.17.51 AM.png

they do in fact expel me as well as block me from accessing their twitter account...Screen Shot 2017-12-01 at 10.20.45 AM.png

Sort:  

So do you have access to your wallet on Musicion?

I hope so. This is basically robbing you of the coins you have accumulated or purchased yourself.

Effectively it would mean they can take away anyone's money from them on a whim. Doesn't seem too safe to me.

we must remain vigilant...

seems not decentralised, if they can block

so is this site ran by children? going through their mid teens or what

Wow simply wow. What a bunch of turds!!

musicoin wants too much! but what do they pay? a few cents! I think it doesn't worthy of our time

w.t.f.

hmmm... trying to tell musicians they aren't musicians... requiring users to download 34GB for a wallet... then swearing at their users... don't need more red flags than this.

If they use bots for their customer support, then why don't you get an answer sooner.

their bots are shit

If they can't run a simple server to process incoming messages,
then I wouldn't trust them with crypto technologie.

Thats unbelievable. Could you do anything about it now?

meh, tirade

Twitting this... Thanks for the heads up...

welcome bro, stay vigilant

I had a feeling this would turn into a shitcoin. Glad I got out.

i agree with you dear..✌✌✌

thats a great ever i appreciate to your post best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71