You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Person Whose Full Upvote Costs $0.001 This is For You

in #steemit7 years ago

101% helpful article!
I used to earn that amount per upvote!
I am not a professional writer nor blogger!
My English & grammar is also not good!

But the best thing is that we learn, everyday I learn, especially a post like this we get tips on how to work this things out the right way.

Thank you for the tips, especially to those links referred for the correction of grammar & etc.

Thanks again!

Hope you support my journey here in #steemit I'm on my way to increasing my earning per posts.

Sort:  

yeah! @jjeeppeerrxx143! We'll work on our weaknesses together. Don't hesitate to ping me if you are in doubt or needs assistance with anything. Thanks for dropping by! Also, make sure to use those tools, they helped me a lot these past few years. Just be mindful of the down times though:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49