Sort:  

Cool pic. How did you make that fire? What did you use for fuel? What kind of camera did you use to take the pic? Was the pic taken in the spring? I think if you would add a little detail to whatever you do, it will make it more appealing to your readers. You could take some pics from around your town or some place in your town and tell us about it. That would be interesting. I am glad you are on steemit and look forward to reading your posts.

Ok so our church had just purchased a new building in hartford arkansas and the building was over 100 years old, we were cleaning up around it so we burned all the brush and tree limbs and such. With this photo i just used my phone, its a samsung galaxy note 4. And the photo was taken May 7th 2017, and thank you for the advice i will do my best to put out some good content and i hope you enjoy!

Awesome! Now thats really cool. I think I will resteem this post.

Hey thank you i really appreciate it man!

I think you should write about something controversial. I am starting to get bored of these posts that seem like people are just recycling the same basic format over and over.

Ok i will have to put some thought into a good controversial post, if you have a particular suggestion ide love to hear it!

Well I enjoy reading your post,

Thanks man i appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56