You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—Results From Leveraging Facebook To Promote Steemit Content!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hate to open my Facebook site now. Steemit has spoiled me something terrible. It's dead. Flat. Colorless. Just awful. I'm posting Steemit links on Facebook but it's like it's from another planet or something. If I put a picture of dog jumping through a hoop I'll get 150 likes. If I put a Steemit link about the crypto currency explosion... 0
Hmmm. maybe that's what I could do, post some silly dilly thing as a link to Steemit.... Once they're there maybe "the horse will take a drink."
I'll keep plugging way at it and try to see how to break the ice... People just don't seem to get it. Even people who consider themselves "awake." ...zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
1 person signed on and is taking part. another person signed on but is actually superstitious.... this is the mark of the beast? Another person asked a question... But really no significant response....

Sort:  

The world needs steemit , xasbook is a tool of control and ,censorship and people are waking up to this fact . The future is STEEMIT !

I shared stuff from steemit on a regular basis until January. Then I had to take a forced break from everything. In 4 months things have changed a fair bit. I guess you have to keep trying and that might get your friends interested in crypto :)

Thanks. I'm just reposting the Steemit posts. I tried saying something about the community but it was like talking to the wall. So I'll just keep reposting Steemit stuff. If they don't get it what can be done? But the Facebook platform seems so flat and dead to me now. It's like there is a part of their brains that's dead.

Yeah thats true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37