You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applications Team Update: Hivemind/Communities, Sign-Ups, Developer Tools, Condenser, and More!

in #steemit6 years ago

As a newbie here without any knowledge of cryptocurrency and coding/programming, I definetly agree with you about user retention. I was keep studying and researching about the steemit (platform), and it was too hard to define what it is. As I am researching, something else is coming up like dtube, dlive, steemhunt, and etc. These were ok to use, but other apps for developer’s app or something like steemnow are too difficult to find out what it is for people who have any knowledge of computer things. I was frustrating while I am studying about the steemit platform because there are too many steem based platforms. Moreover, I don’t know what to choose among them. Lol. Decentralizing is good, but sometimes centralizing is needed i guess personally.

Sort:  

It's a decentralized community and it can be lots of things to lot's of people. :)

Yeah. Agree with that as your reply up there, i need to find someone who can support/help me to understand and adapt to this community. Lol. You can be the one by the way!!! So, following you now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55