HOW DO YOU STAY MOTIVATED?

in #steemit6 years ago

men-1245982_640.jpg

Over the last few weeks, I am having challenges maintaining my work output on Steemit. I have become lazy and tired, one of the major contributing factors is the price of steem.

The price of steem is at its lowest point since I joined Steemit in January 2018. When I joined steemit, steem was $8 and it is currently $0.2 that is a drop in about 97.5%. Due to this, my motivation has dropped and I am feeling bad about myself.

blue-1845901_640.jpg

Do I keep working harder? or just take a break from Steemit and cryptocurrencies? I personally dont want to stay away, this place has become home for me. I wake up staring at my computer and hoping something like a miracle would just happen and my hands would just start typing by itself. But we all know that wont happen.

Now my question, How do you stay motivated? getting motivation is not a problem, maintaining it is the major challenge.

All images are from www.pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81