Time Flies when you're having fun in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Time flies really quickly. It feels like only a month ago that I sign up over here in steemit and started my first posting as a minnow . My account got approved in Jan 17 2018 at 6:38 pm central time. IMG_1150.jpg
As a newbie here i still have a lot to learn in steemit and correcting my mistake by learning its platform. I didn't realize that i'll make it through my first month here in steemit and having 51 followers and reputation of 35. I'm really surprise how many filipinos here and how nice are the people here in steemit.
IMG_1149.jpgFirst thing is I'm very grateful and thankful i won't even make it this far without the help of my good friend Janice Hung for introducing me to steemit and for her motivation ,encouragement, support, guidance, patience.IMG_0805.jpg. I could never have done it my own without her. I was given an opportunity to try something new in my life and to see the vision and mission that she have to do with steemit.I think chance is good, I'm happy that i did it .IMG_1164.jpgIMG_1170.jpg
So grateful what was given to me and ill treasure it with all my heart. Already pass my one month and proud to say that "not Bad for a minnow " and thank you for introducing and sharing this steemit community to me Janice Hung my good friend also her friends that support me to my first month @siningniviola,@clairefabella,@princessillo, @paradise-found,@steventemplar if i forget to mention your name thank you and appreciate all of you..

Connect with me:
Steemit:@jin2k
instagram:@yrp186

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39