Upvote my posts, and I'll upvote yours!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

A simple idea to keep moving together, why don't we just upvote for each others!

Send me a comment and upvote this post and others if you want and I will give it to you back, same for resteeming and following.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will play the game.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

In five minutes you will recieve my upvote.

Thank you, okay, I will try to reload a bit and then I'll send you back and for news upvoters too.

Here you go!!

Thank you, I upvote your last creation, you make a lot of resteem, what is the interest? for distraction or you got good curation? I'm just curious ^^

I resteem things that follow my philosophy or things I fell deserve more attention. My last post was:
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@marymg2014/us-government-patent-6-630-507-on-cannabis

Cool idea. Here you go.

Thank you I'n on ur post now for upvoting ;)

@jimy74 - Thankyou. Have a good day.

Thank you, I'll go on your post now, impatient to check it :)
Thank you for participate, it's really nice from you.

Woow a BAt article, come on, I resteem and upvote!! Do you know when the roadmap will be published ?

Hi jimy74. I don't post much, but this is a really good idea!

Thank you, yes i did a lot of post not so heavy, it's only because i'm in the final of my last exam. But promise I'll be more consistent, thank you for the advise. Upvoted

Hello, ty for upvote, I'll make one too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39