Until where this steemian will go with his flag attack?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Please help me, a steemian make a personal attack on my post...

Pretty unfair don't you think?

He also leave a salty comment, like if we cannot be salty with him back because i'm only 52 of experience...

I ask for justice, if i want to post a video, why not ?!

I'm a fare user, i don't do 50 post a day, i post what i like to watch on youtube and my the think i personnaly enjoy in my day, and if you are not happy, just go away. Steemit is enough big for everyone.

Steemit is a tools, with a tools you can do many things, if you want to control the tools then nobody will use it.

This is the difference enter banking and crypto.

If it's continue like this, I will dump my steem and stop making delegations to the people in need...

This experience really disappoint me, how whale can be such kids and disrespectful with other contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87