I decided to leave steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I took my decision, steemit is not for me.

Posting music is judged as a scam, people dictate what you can or can't do,

this is not my philosophy.

I do really enjoy the time pass here but I have to be realistic.

If it's really like this you think I'm , i don't want to continue this routine.

A big thanks to @yaradua for still upvoting me in this crisis ^^

Thank you for understanding...

Sort:  

Im not aware of any trouble you may had with other users, or what drives you to make this decision... But there is nothing wrong with posting music...
There could be some disagreement whenever you post music that its not yours, and you don't add any value to the post, like just linking a youtube video and thats it... It does not take any effort to do that and some people may think that kind of posts does not deserve reward even if they like the music... Other people may think you are trying to scam them by posting music and making profit from music you didn't do...
So, if you simply like to share YouTube videos, try adding something to the post, like giving your opinion on the music, making a list of the artist or commenting something interesting about the artist... That would be much more welcomed in a platform like this one... You have to keep in mind that there are many other users that invest a lot of time and effort creating posts and even making their own music mixes and videos...
Peace!

I try to follow your advise ^^
Big thanks, and tell me you opinion on what i'm posting, I really appreciate!

Wowowo, great ideas here my lord!
Why I did not meet you before :'( Ahaaha
Thank you for your advices @dreamrafa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85