Yoga with a 3 Month Old BABY 🎬

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Since I became a mother I have found it challenging to find time for time for workouts or yoga, which is a foundation of my sanity.
Today my baby is 3 months old, and I celebrate it by sharing a video of our Yoga together.

Minute 3:11 and 4:31 are huge postpartum milestones!

We do shorter sessions, usually between 15 to 25 minutes, but I can add some things here and there throughout the day.

I hope you enjoy watching us having fun and some bliss!

And for all the new mommies and mommies to be, to get some inspiration for your own practice.

I truly believe we can create a better world by engaging with our children.

All steemit profits allow me to stay home with my baby and keep sharing valuable information for other families to grow happier, healthier kids. Namaste.

Sort:  

What a great way to practise yoga and bond with your baby at the same time

indeed. He loves it... if he has eaten, slept and pooped in the last 90 minutes.
When all needs are met, he is happy to join me in Yoga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88