Don't know/Don't care/but I kinda do

in #steemit6 years ago

You don't need to answer the question, but. Is steem going up again? I can't tell.
I'm a severely passive layman on this platform. So.
In the wallet area/section. I see the values go up and down.

I care not one whit. OTHER than the fact that I'm having fun.
I post. I vote other's post up that I like. I comment very rarely.
I view this kind-a like-a social platform for a more mature demographic.
Not that this place doesn't harbor low hanging fruit and dreck. I just don't see as much here as with FB or Twitter.

One day, perhaps, when the value of Steem is roofing. I'll figure what to do. Need to gets me some money for my goat farm dream-come-true-retirement-plan.

Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87