You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CORRUPTED STATE OF MIND - Some Whales Are Stealing Our Rewards -

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm glad I caught this before it becomes invisible ;-)
I was surprised to see a couple of the names you listed.
It was good to see Bernie wasn't on the list, I would have been disappointed. Perhaps he really is 'The Good Whale' !

Sort:  

haha, I don't think they will flag it as it just proves my points even further. You would be surprised to see how many other high whales do it. These are just a couple of the top of my head. Who surprised you the most? @adsactly? They annoy me so much.....

I didn't see bernie do that but I've seen him upvote his stuff in the past. But not like this. Never seen him collude with others to upvote himself 10x like that. Yeah, I think that he actually is. He lost way too much money on flagging @haejin and other similar abusers to care about money enough to do something as stupid as these guys are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39