My Teachers are So Proud that Im at Steemit Now they are Joining Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

9C98E8A9-F86A-467F-8B07-71421285B5E5.jpeg

I was noticed at our school about my progress and changes that before Im failed student. Now they noticed my changes that I become responsible and happy.

And that is because of steemit Im more motivated to study and learn that surprised me when my teacher told me that Im one of the top student at school.

33F430FE-F44C-4A59-96D4-E8EED90858F1.jpeg

My teachers noticed me when Im doing campaign at school and they get curious about steemit. I told my teachers about steemit that its a blogging site that pays in crytocurrency.

My teachers told me that they are so proud of me that at my young age Im already a blogger and Im earning my own money for my school allowance and expencess..

16E1238C-D771-4BB0-AB3B-92914B60A776.jpeg

4C3FACEB-A532-4311-9CC9-9F0134BE05D5.jpeg

My teachers are inspired at me as a steemian and now they are waiting for thier account approval and I will guide them at steemit.

Sort:  

This is such a ridiculously awesome story!

Keep it up Jim!

thank you teamsteem 🤗

my mother and other steemians will campaign to our school to discuss steemit to teachers and students😊

Thats really powerful way to build the community.

I am also a teacher and the funny thing is I also joined because an ex student of mine told me to :)

Hi @jimbarcelona!
You're an inspiration to a lot of students.
How did you first find out about steemit?
Keep posting on steemit.

I find out steemit from my mom @antonette she’s a steemitdiversify leader😊

Hiya @jimbarcelona,

That's truly inspiring! Steemit changes lives, and Im happy to hear that your teachers noticed and are now inspired by you to improve theirs as well.

Wow ♡

thank you shello🤗 i’ll continue doing youth campaign to help the other people to change their life 😊

Keep at it <3

thank you shello🤗 i’ll continue doing youth campaign to help the other people to change their life 😊

Wow! Awesome story Jim. I'm sure, many students and teacher will follow your way. Keep it up Jim! I'm so happy for your progress.

Great going. Keep steeming. Wish you luck.

I'm so happy that using the platform Steemit is helping you with your grades, you should be very proud of yourself. I'm sure proud of you!

Thank you for telling others about the STEEM blockchain, I really hope your teachers and friends join! <3

thankyou lyndsaybowes 🤗

wellcome to steem
Congratzz

resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69