Consistency - The Key To Success On Steemit ! Learn From The Best.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Do you want to know the secret of being successful on Steemit?

consistency is the most important thing in all. give people lots of stories and contents. don't get into a pattern of trying something new, quitting and repeating.The intriguing and wondrous world of Steemit offers something unique and interesting to read every day.let people know when you are posting your blog. do not stop posting if you don't get success in the start. these things take time people needs to know who you are and what you are giving.just thing about long term benefits.as you can see i'm posting every day.if you are out of ideas then see what's around you what people are talking about and you can use your opinions a post with you original thoughts in simple words be culturally relevant; consider making content related to trending or news items to piggyback off what people are already talking about and searching about.

##Shameless plug

If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed?

Sort:  

I think it is the way you act in Steemit! One have to invest plenty of time and effort to create good content in order to make himself valuable to this community.
And consistency come to play here, one has to do this for who knows how long. Can be a week, can be a month, can be a year. This has to continues until the right attention is received and decent award is given.

Yes I think so too. And when you've gotten the right attention I think you just have to put out good content on the regular. For me that's going to take a while I just joined yesterday. I thought I'd right about cryptocurrency and in IOTA in particular. But now I'm thinking about writing more about my own thoughts on life and my experiences and music, because I produce music. I think that's what I'll be figuring out the next weeks. Thanks for your opinion I absolutely agree!:)

Good advice, keep it up :-)

Good post bro... Can't forget about the missing Element... The Human Element ;)

So True. I like to go through memories and talk about them. I'm in it for the long run. Goal is to post at least one blog a day or more.

Great, thanks for the advice

good stuff

So true. Also, post quality articles. Quality will ALWAYS win in the long run :) Welcome!

Agreed. Without consistency we cannot successful in any field. Learning is a continuous process , keep moving.
Very informative post upvote and resteem.

Great post @jigarparmar519! Consistency is key!

I found this post helpful. Consistency is the key. I started last month and I almost called it quit when I didn't get upvotes. Just this week, I started commenting and I've gained followers, reputation and sbd. I'll follow your advice in posting regularly. Thumbs up @jigarparmar519 Resteemed upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53