HAPPY THIRD MONTHS FOR ME BEING A PART OF STEEMIT FAMILY :)

in #steemit6 years ago

image

First of all I want introduce my self, My name is Jave Dela Cruz Apostol, 25 Years old From Philippines, and proud to be a part of steemit family.

image

January 15, 2018 It was when a First Join in steemit, then after 2 days i received my password from steemit this is January 17, 2018..

Today is April 17, 2018 in Philippines. I want to greet my self a Happy 3rd Monthsary being part of this Family, (STEEMIT FAMILY).

WHAT IS STEEMIT FOR ME??

For me STEEMIT is one of the best Online Social network. It really Help me a lot, like developed me to speak a English Language. And to give many idea about nature, trivia and other people.

image

I want to say thank you, those who created STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK. GODBLESS YOU MORE AND MORE FOR YOU.. AGAIN THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84