You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pounded Steemit Doors With Open Sesame Mantra Until Y'all Let Me In!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to the party!

This is a good place to grow yourself and the community in general.

I'm a member of the steemit for resteem facebook group, however not officially on the team.

I am growing my presence and reinvesting into my steempower. Currently sits at fourty. Slowly but surely I will network and navigate through Steemit's ocean.

Powerup and Steem On!!!
JGV

Sort:  

Thank you for coming over from FB, @jgvinstl. I appreciate.

And I'll be cheering you on as you continue to reinvest, power up and expand your reach and audience here on Steemit. Happy swimming! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54