No more shitposts, I'm going to start posting quality content!

in #steemit6 years ago

As you may have seen in the title, I am not going to post any more memes and such. After few months away from using steem platform(s) where I posted some low quality memes on the daily.
If you are following me you probably have forgotten from me not posting any new content.

steem-power-5953bfc3cca6f.png

From now on I'm going to be posting about my crypto investing journey, any intersting or important news I find, a weekly faucet post and pretty much whatever I end up doing.

Happy Steeming :)

U5dskoWck6113CxR33YoEcAQKQi4sg1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution. Steem is now the most used blockchain!

No problem, though liking a post you like is the best way to to say thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54