Mark Steem Down - edit your Steemit posts easier!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Tonight, I want to show you guys a web application that I made. It's called Mark Steem Down.

Mark Steem Down demonstration
Source
https://mark-steem-down.herokuapp.com/


It's a simple MarkDown editor that will make your life easier. Don't worry about remembering all the symbols you need to use to write your post, this editor has them all, and you will create your post faster. It is made in ReactJS, the Javascript library that I talked about other other day, and it's hosted in Heroku, a great platform for web applications.

If you find it useful, please leave a comment and consider upvoting and resteeming the post, I will really appreciate it, and your friend will know about it too.

If you have any recommendation (or problem), leave it as a comment, I will read it as soon as I can.

Changelog

V1.1 - 10/07/17

  • Post preview option
  • Underline option is not supported by Steemit

V1.0 - 09/07/17

  • Bold option added
  • Italics option added
  • Underline option added
  • Strikethrough option added
  • Link option added
  • Image option added
  • Unordered list option added
  • Ordered list option added
  • Inline code option added
  • Quote option added
  • Center option added
  • Heading (<h1>) option added
  • Separator line option added
Sort:  

thanks indeed many of whom i invited was intimidated by the posting process
but you made my job much easier.

Thanks! I hope they find this helpful :)

Thanks bossman, ill try it out :)

Thank you! Hope you like it!

HOLA, JULIO
ESTO ES MUY COOL, JULIO

LO ESTOY USANDO, JULIO

Jajajaja, muchas gracias Jorge :) btw, acabo de agregar la opción de que puedas revisar como va quedando el post desde el editor.

thanks useful.. I will give it a try.. upvoted and resteemed :)

Thank you! I appreciate it!

upvoted and resteemed! This is fantastic. Gonna use it on the next blog. Thank you so much for all the hard work. This is going to help so much.

I am actually going to use this... great idea!

Thank you very much! I just added the feature to preview the post while you're writing it.

Great job on this one, I bookmarked this in my Speed Dial for my browser lol. Plan to use it a ton. Thanks for sharing this in the SBC Slack my friend, keep up the awesome work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41