You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Steemit #001 | Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

You're on many different platforms, do you feel you may have spread yourself too thin? I think Steemit is the fastest growing, but it's good to market Steemit on other platforms! I love your quote a free man refuses to be a slave. I can't wait for your series.

Sort:  

Thanks, Dear @jfitmisc for your comment and good points
you are right about me, the reason is to be FREE you have to try until you find your ways,
nothing is guaranteed in life, so you see me trying different ways so if 1 or more ways failed me I have plan B,C,D etc
at the end of days we all here to learn.

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45