🐘 My own creation of Steemit designed shirt " using Gimp 2 software pro photo editor.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What keeps me busy this January 17,2018

Hi guys I'm busy since morning looking for materials and shop where I can request to make my steemit shirt. early this morning I also posted #help https://steemit.com/help/@jezmacher/need-some-help-guys-using-your-creative-and-awesome-designs-for-my-steemit-shirt if someone could share their design or talent in designing a shirt. Since only one person responded to my post. I decided to make my own design using the Software photo pro-editor application " GIMP 2 " you can install the app in your software/desktop/laptop/netbook. It is useful because of its features and full of tools that you can customize/utilize your images into something catchy and awesome. Then for you to learn how to use the app with multi feature. Here is the video from youtube.com for beginners who want's to use GIMP 2

My Finished Steemit Designed Shirt


8.PNG

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

7,8.PNG

9.PNG

Next month I have plan to travel/trip and I am so excited to wear my customized steemit shirt. Hope you guys like my design. I'm not really good in editing yet I'm learning day by day.

To excel in everything we do
Better discover your skills and start to prosper
Never admit that you know everything that learning is a non-stop process.
While your passion and inclination helps you to find yourself.
For me learning is my lust and new ideas makes my blood flow into rush and give sparks to my life.
No one can stop me from learning and no one can control my thoughts to think.
The taste of success will mislead you to the wrong path
At somehow it drives your holistic being to strive and desire out from your box.
No place for error is a broad context
Rather than no place for giving up and start again from learning is the best saying
Nobody is perfect nor expert
Hence everyone is fully equipped by knowledge and skills that someone never possess.
Hold on to your skills and start conquering the peak.

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan we curate and support others work for progression.

Thanks for supporting!!!!


Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


what does it mean.. anyways... thanks

wooow ang ganda nito!!! ang cool!

thanks po.. d ako masyado magaling pa.. sana makagawa pa akong mas maganda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90