🎂🥂🍻Celebrating my one year in Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today is my one year since I started joining this platform and created my first introduction in Steemit.
Its been a while that I became part of this amazing community that I was able to share my thoughts, experiences, interests, stories, knowledge, skills, hobbies, personalities, talents, expertise and many more.

Then I was able to discover myself that I'm not used in doing those such things and now I'm learning for a purpose.
Finding new friends, helping communities, improve my social network, promoting cultures, and most importantly is improving myself a lot to advantage.

Steemit is not just an ordinary platform for earning profits, but it's a resort where you can explore the tons of hidden opportunities available for those people who are willing to grab these chances. Though we are experiencing low volume and rare supports. At least we proved already how this beautiful platform transform your normal life into an extraordinary life changing offers.

You must learn how to value simple things, then love your work, show passion and never limit the things that you can do. Being human is a special gift where learnings can be sort out and unlimited. If you just open your mind to possibilities, it makes it all worthwhile. So why limit your self? So you should stop making boundaries, be an eagle that soars above the sky.

day11.jpg

Happy Birthday from Steemitboard

Recently this morning I received this notification from @steemitboard together with this badge. Though I am also aware that today is my one year in Steemit.

day4.PNG

Here are some of my achievements and badges all throughout the year credit to @steemitboard who created this badges. It signifies my first post, accomplishments, total of upvotes, daily/weekly/monthly author, number of followers, awards, comments, replies and the next awards. That I need to accomplished, so I need to work hard to achieve these badges.

day1.PNG

day2.PNG
day3.PNG

Let me share to you some of my post provided these screenshots from my account.

Introduce myself post/Introduction

day8.PNG

Tags under @travel Blogs/ @photography / @philippines /@steemph /@travelfeed / @archisteem / @art / @beautifulsunday / @history

day5.PNG
day6.PNG
day7.PNG

As an active member of Steemit Philippines I am trying my best to make content everyday, support other steemians by simply upvoting or resteeming post, leaving comments on their post, replying to supporters, joining some available contest and most importantly creating original contents as much as possible.

I am hoping that steemit will continue it's journey for the next consecutive years. By the help of each steemians, for sure we can bring steemit to the moon. Have that strong faith and believed that we can make it " KEEP STEEMING "!

Just leave your comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jezmacher! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on your first year my friend. May you have more amazing years to come here in Steemit.

Thanks buddy... I'm glad to be part of your journey in steemit...

Posted using Partiko Android

woaaaah congrats jez! Glad to be part of your journey :D

mag wa-one year din ako next month and I feel really blessed I am here. Steemit is a great outlet talaga.

And oh, I really admire how you managed to post daily. Dahil minsan mas nauuna yung katamaran ko ahahaha

Thank you smae.. kaya nga pag wala akong ma feature na place... lahat ng pde kung ma post cge lng.. para lng maging active.. alam ko na babalik din uli yung kinang ng steemit.. lahat ng nakilala ko ditto thankful ako ksi.. they contribute something sa platform to work... regardless of the credit and support.. every cent counts and it is came from above... thanks din for your support... GOD BLESS

Congratulations on your one year milestone on Steemit! We are happy to be part of your journey and hope to continue support you as long as you are in the community :)

Steem on!

thank you @archisteem... its great privilege to work hand in hand together with you too...

It is our pleasure as well, @jezmacher. Thank you for your support and we hope to read more of your stories :) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77