You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Lose Newcomers and Alienate Your Followers (With One YouTube Post).

in #steemit7 years ago

While these whales are running bots why not use BitConnect and further the chuck and jive promotions. Yes early adopters of Steemit and BitConnect are making "bank" but laws of sympathetic resonance will be obeyed. Their is a crypto currency formula that if used starting the next 6 months will provide you with a continuous life time income. You will not need to resort to grey areas of consciousness to obtain income. The formula is out there if you know where to look. Clues are on YouTube and Steemit in the crypto world. Listen to crypto chats and study the new ICO's and the two most popular platforms. You will find out what to do and be ready in 6 months or so to implement the strategy. I wrote about this in one of my resent blogs here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Would require a pretty big initial investment, I bet.
The thing is, I have no problem with someone mining huge profit if they are mining legit (you know, spent the pile of money on hardware, took the time to build and code/configure it, etc.). My problems are with these individuals who are promoting and promising their versions of "good intentioned advice to help you, be sure to follow me & upvote everything of mine!". Convincing Red Fish to put their other cryptos and cash into this system with the (what I believe to be) knowing intent that their consistant, habitual self-upvoting is going to drain all that money they just talked all those noobs into investing.... drain the majority of it right into these malicious users' (and their network of like-minded users') accounts.
He even calls it "mining". It's far from mining. It's straight up a flim-flam.
Who wouldn't want to live la vida loca for the rest of their lives without having to answer to a boss? But is it worth it at the cost of convincing others to pay into something knowing you're going to take most of it away? How many people are putting money in that they can't really afford because they believe the words and implied promises of these leeches?
IDK, everybody's got their own opinion. Yet I know if this kind of activity were happening in the streets or in stores there would be eventual criminal investigations and people would go to jail (not to mention the class action civil lawsuits, restitutions, fines, etc. etc. etc.).

You are correct about investigations on these individuals if this was traditional financial institutions. They are huckstering people. The formula I found works with as little as $2000.00 in crypto. I have much more than that but you can start with as little as $2000.00. The more tokens you have the more per month you will net but I estimate that an initial investment of $2000.00 would net $3000.00 per month lifetime!

Most excellent Sir. I'll have to find the time to look into the prospect sometime soon.
Apologies my upvote power sucks (I'm addicted to upvoting... other people's stuff).
Of course I am following you know!

Keep in touch and I will give you clues and guide you towards what I found!

me too jetblake! (yes, following ;) )

And I'll follow you (I think that's how this thing works).
Thank you for your support!

Will do. Glad to have bumped into you. Stay safe out there (and in here).

Good advice. You too!

Just noticed again, when I up-vote you it kicks in 0.05; When I up-vote someone with lot's of Steem power it kicks in $1.00 or more....apparently, the more Steem whalers have the more they get when we up-vote them, (we have no control over percentages as "minnows"), and although I bought about $40.00 in Steem and powered up $20.00 i can't 'equalize' what I give to whales compared to what I give folks like you and others...i'd rather be able to give more to new comers and the poor. But that's the breaks I guess? Wall Street Jungle rules of the game...

Zaggly.... it's like the Democrats and Republicans finally came together to figure out how to screw everybody without them even noticing. HA! NWO 2.0 Yo!
I'm so glad to see some genuine intelligence and observations here FINALLY!
You the MAN @everman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61