Feature Request for Steemit (see everything I upvoted)

in #steemit7 years ago

Image source

So I've been using steemit for almost a month now and I found that there is no way to see all the things (posts, comments, etc.) that I upvote.  So I made the mistake of posting an enhancement request to the issue tracker without reading the guidelines for contributing first and TimCliff was nice enough to set me straight.  With that said according to the guidelines I need to start a discussion here and see what others think.  

Feature Request:

Add a tab that shows all the things I've upvoted i.e.

So basically just like the "Comments" and "Replies" tabs that show all the comments and replies the "Upvotes" tab would show all the things I've upvoted.

Looking forward to hear what others think of this idea!


Sort:  

Just curious what we could use an upvote tab for. Not saying I'm against it, but would like to hear your thoughts.
Thanks.

Well my thought is that right now the only way to keep something handy and easy to find is to resteem/reblog it. If I have a way to view all the things I upvote I can use it almost like a bookmark system. So things I liked (upvoted) I can easily find again.

Cool, that's a good idea. @rawdawg likes it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28