Not receiving author rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes the title says my question and I want an answer. Please help me out. I have composed a few posts on steemit but in the author rewards section, both history and estimated values are shown to be zero. Please help me with the case.

Sort:  

Your posts have not earned anything. Your posts must be upvoted by other users to recieve rewards. I upvoted this post, in 7 days your wallet will get around .06 cents for this upvote. This site will show you real time value of your account and when you will be paid http://steem.supply/@jeswineldho

Oh ok. Thanks for the info 😀😀

But the thing is I have got a few upvotes in my posts and it showed some amount of dollars in it. But after 7 days the earning for the posts turns out to be 0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53