Economy and insecurity in Venezuela.

in #steemit7 years ago

These days in Venezuela a horrible situation is experienced by the economy of my country, just to say that so far this year there are more than 1000 dead just in Venezuela for trying to remove a car, motorcycle or even a phone, a few weeks ago I was also a victim of the insecurity of my country, they took my phone and 20 thousand bolivars in cash and with that I could not buy even a pie because at the moment it costs around 40 thousand bolivars. And I'm doing these post to earn some money to gather and buy me another phone.

A few days ago the president of my country also left saying that he is going to implement a new virtual currency called petromoneda, which would be absurd because it is something very difficult to achieve because not in all the establishments of food purchases or other products would be the points of sale and in this country it is very difficult to get cash. In order to have cash you have to raise something like 5 am, to go to the bank and only get 40 thousand bolivars. which is not enough to buy almost nothing, with that you could only buy about 5 bananas and nothing more, and with that only could eat only 2 or 3 people imagine that you have a large family like mine of 5 members and of which only 2 people work my mom and my dad and really in Venezuela the thing is very difficult economic situation and also security.

This post I do not do to gratify my country because I love it, it is only for you to realize our situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66