You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your hopes for steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm simply here hoping to learn how this functions on a deeper level and maybe luck out with a tip on a good new crypto. This place seems to have it all, lol. I just saw a clear scam by some guy, then another great post about "potential" btc future prices. It really runs the spectrum. I hope to meet and build some working relationships on here cause in this trade, it's 100% WHO you know, not what. Insider trading? pshhhhhhhh, that's for the regulated world hahaha.

Sort:  

Amazing! Yeah, you can definitely build some amazing working relationships and connections on here! Wish you the best, if I have any insight on the Crypto world, I'll let you know!

Check out Reddcoin, it hasn't done much yet but on their website they have the roadmap people are pretty high on it for Q3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32