HISTORY

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear readers, here I am now new in this world of networks to bring you my personal story that I hope to be able to help you with all my experience in your concerns regarding and from my experience and case of infertility.
It all started six years ago with a huge desire to be a MOM, that desire that maybe since we were little girls we all keep since we play dolls. obvious symbol of being mama I do not judge anyone here I just come to explain how my story happened. We married, as perhaps most of my circle would do it planned, calculated and taking care not to get pregnant before the wedding, with a wonderful man and we had 6 years of boyfriends when we took that step of being HUSBANDS, wonderful because it is still Despite all the ups and downs that we have been able to have due to our diagnosis and hard years of infertility.
Our first year of marriage happened very fast without realizing month after month were twelve negative tests of pregnancies, you can imagine the anguish that can be felt in each of those tests of wanting that a positive result + that the pink line is double, but it was not so, each of them was a hard and insensitive negative is where you know that something was wrong after so many negatives and frustrations every month to know that we had failed to get the +. but the struggle had not even begun, we could not imagine everything that would happen to us after this last + and the first gynecological consultation with my doctor.
Here begins our story friends.
I only tell you that I still have and will continue to thank God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44