Error Message When Posting Images To My Steemit Blog

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, i hope this finds everyone in good health and ready for the Christmas season .

I haven't had this issue in the past , but now it seems that if i try to post an image in my blog or even in comments for that matter , i get an ERROR MESSAGE ( OBJECT ) after it shows that the image was at 100%. Can anyone help me with this issue, and maybe help me understand why it happens and what i can do to rectify it ? I have posted 2 blogs recently that would have greatly benefited from images , and even had some comments suggesting this . ANY help at all would be greatly appreciated so i can bring better content in my blogs to the community .

Sort:  

Would it have anything to do with your rep?

I have a feeling you are right.

It's a shame that someone would do such a thing to a nice man like Jessie.

Steemit is destroying lives!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01