HELP! Unable to upvote on Esteem??!?

in #steemit7 years ago

LATELY WHENEVER I TRY TO UPVOTE A COMMENT ON THE ESTEEM APP

I get this error message:

image

It is not just this comment either. It's all of them.

I have bandwidth and voting power available, im pretty sure my app is up to date, and ** when i try doing it on steemit.com mobile site it WORKS **

I like using both the app and the browser because they each have unique features, but i am at my wits end with this inability to upvote!😠😠👿

ANYONE KNOW WHAT COULD BE CAUSING THIS PROBLEM???

@esteemapp could you maybe help me out?

Sort:  

I don't have the app, but this has happened to me on my PC. First, try refreshing the page. Usually refreshing the page, logging out and in, or temporarily disconnecting from the server works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57