You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares And Steemit Are Yuuuugely Undervalued!

in #steemit7 years ago

Really??? undervalued? You may want to look at real assets like physical gold and silver. Yeah you know that stuff that was considered money for thousands of years before fiat currency kind of like bit coin etc. Don't get me wrong here I have bought a bit of crypto. I do prefer something I can hold in my hand. Digits are becoming increasingly uncomfortable to hold regardless of a bank or crypto. :) While it appears that crypto is going to be the new thing to do for finances. I will not put all into it. I prefer something that I can put my hands on that is not in the system. weather it be block chain or whatever. gold and silver as a currency are extremely undervalued just so you know. If it was ever to be adjusted to real value it would be as ghigh if not higher than bitcoin and or any other crypto . Just saying from what I have leaned from my sources.

Sort:  

I haven't looked at prices of gold and silver lately. I agree we should own some as well. I am nowhere near all in on crypto.

Agree, I'm like 50% SIlver, 10% Gold, 20% Crypto (BTC, LTC), 15% Alt coin, 5% toilet paper (fiat)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49