Hey guys !!! I'm on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, from the Philippines here and I am on Steemit !!! ^_^

Just came across this wonderful platform. Been involved in the cryptoverse just recently and found this online. Who knew crypto currency can be earned and used in such ways as social media. Spectacular! I love to share, I love to be on facebook whole day. And now this can be my new home.

Hopefully I can get to everyone in the world to be my friend/follower. If you're a fellow Filipino most especially, this is revolutionary and without a doubt this will be the next best thing for a social media platform on the internet. Cheers to us you guys! Hopefully I can post more with more others for them to see and share.

Congrats!!
Jesse

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jesse,
what you will writing and bloging about in future ?

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

will post daily, hope you will always view my content. will follow you as well. thanks!

welcoming you to this new amazing community of steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58