You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit. - Reflections. Pictures. Crypto. Liberty. Pizza. | My 17,276th post on Steemit & 879th Blog Post.

in #steemit7 years ago

Love this post.
Not just the informative but humerous and encouraging. This is my first day on steem it and this post has boosted my excitement and encouraged me to share this with all my friends. I have band practise later and we will be talking long and hard about this.

Sort:  

If you see this reply, you will see I gave you a high power UV / upvote ---- it boosted your rep in one shot from 26 to 34 rep. score.

Welcome to Steemit, we are happy you are here.

I do this a few times a week to help new people -- as I was helped and that is just one way we can tangibly help people and build community apart from the votes paying people!!

It boosted your comments way up the comment reply chain here too, right to the the top. And there are 170 comments here. LOL

Hopefully this helps inform you and encourages you also. Help others on your way up when you can, and we will all be better together.

Steem On.

And I very much appreciated your comments today, it encouraged me as well, thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51