My experience on steemit

in #steemit3 years ago

I have been on this platform for two weeks now it's been, kind of cold or should I say hostile so far to me. And I,ll explain
First, I sign up into the community, I am brutally a skimmer I read through very fast to understand what the writer is saying and secondly I understand mainly the english write ups, so when I got in the first post was a Japanese post, I could tell it was japanese because, the writing was different from the Chinese but I could read to know what was been said,
How to comment was far worse for me

Secondly, on my experience I noted that the community was kind of private in a sense I don't know if it's just me it's looks like you have to pave through one thing sheet to get people from different community into different places.

And last, it was a cold reception, except for the new comers community who welcomed me with the guides and rules it felt cold for me so that was and it's still an experience for me so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43